"2016 Opera Festival"

A nearly century-old tradition, an ever new emotion! Before the Opera show in the Arena, get as a gift a tour in the Old Town of Verona, maybe on the places of Divine Maria Callas.

From June 24 to August 28, 2016 it is scheduled for the 94th edition of the Opera Festival Arena di Verona with a rich program of events!
If you wish to dive into the musical atmosphere, we propose the tour MARIA CALLAS IN VERONA, a route that will revive the Divine through the streets of Verona.
To enrich your trip in Verona, we can also arrange guided tours of the historic center of the town: an opportunity to discover a place where art, in all its forms, is the protagonist.

We are also available to support the purchase of the tickets and the hotel reservation

JUNE
CARMEN | Friday, 24 June h. 21:00
AIDA | Saturday, 25 June h. 21:00
AIDA| Thursday, 30 June h. 21:00
JULY
CARMEN | Friday, 1 July h. 21:00
LA TRAVIATA| Saturday, 2 July h. 21:00
AIDA | Sunday, 3 July h. 21:00
LA TRAVIATA | Tuesday, 5 July h. 21:00
CARMEN| Wednesday, 6 July h. 21:00
AIDA | Thursday, 7 July h. 21:00
LA TRAVIATA|Friday, 8 July h. 21:00
CARMEN| Saturday, 9 July h. 21:00
LA TRAVIATA | Tuesday 12 July h. 21:00
CARMEN| Wednesday, 13 July h. 21:00
AIDA | Thursday, 14 July h. 21:00
LA TRAVIATA | Friday, 15 July h. 21:00
CARMEN| Saturday, 16 July h. 21:00
AIDA | Sunday, 17 July h. 21:00
LA TRAVIATA |Friday, 22 July h. 21:00
TURANDOT | Saturday, 23 July h. 21:00
AIDA | Sunday, 24 July h. 21:00
LA TRAVIATA | Tuesday, 26 July h. 21:00
TURANDOT | Wednesday 27 July h. 21:00
AIDA | Thursday, 28 July h. 21:00
CARMEN | Friday, 29 July h. 21:00
LA TRAVIATA | Saturday, 30 July h. 21:00
AIDA | Sunday, 31 July h. 21:00
AUGUST
CARMEN| Friday, 5 August h. 20:45
IL TROVATORE | Saturday, 6 August h. 20:45
AIDA | Sunday, 7 August h. 20:45
AIDA| Tuesday, 9 August h. 20:45
IL TROVATORE| Wednesday, 10 August h. 20:45
CARMEN | Thursday, 11 August h. 20:45
TURANDOT | Friday, 12 August h. 20:45
IL TROVATORE | Saturday, 13 August h. 20:45
AIDA | Sunday, 14 August h. 20:45
CARMEN | Wednesday, 17 August h. 20:45
AIDA | Thursday, 18 August h. 20:45
TURANDOT |Friday, 19 August h. 20:45
CARMEN | Saturday, 20 August h. 20:45
AIDA | Sunday, 21 August h. 20:45
CARMEN| Tuesday, 23 August h. 20:45
AIDA | Wednesday, 24 August h. 20:45
TURANDOT| Tuesday, 25 August h. 22:00
IL TROVATORE|Friday, 26 August h. 20:45
CARMEN | Saturday, 27 August h. 20:45
AIDA | Sunday, 28 August h. 20:45

Terms, conditions and restrictions apply; pricing, availability, and other details subject to change and/ or apply to US or Canadian residents. Please confirm details and booking information with your travel advisor.